TANDY
About US      
Company profile
The company will strive to provide customers with high-quality customer service, sincere treatment of every customer, service every customer, adhering to the "integrity, quality, beyond" corporate culture, Tangdi all employees sincerely look forward to growing up with all the new and old customers and suppliers. We use our heart to make equipment, because we are also end-users, Tang Di, worthy of your trust!
With the technical strength and economic strength accumulated by the company for many years, Tangdi continues to develop more high-quality products to serve customers, the company's products are widely used in food, chemical, pesticide, medicine, dyes, pigment metallurgy feed and other industries. The company in line with the "Technology first, quality-oriented, customer first" principle for the majority of users to provide satisfactory service.

Corporate culture
The company will strive to provide customers with high-quality customer service, sincere treatment of every customer, service every customer, adhering to the "integrity, quality, beyond" corporate culture, Tangdi all employees sincerely look forward to growing up with all the new and old customers and suppliers. We use our heart to make equipment, because we are also end-users, Tang Di, worthy of your trust!
   
   
   
   
22 / 24 June 2020  The 26th Shanghai International processing Packaging Science and Technology Exhibition booth No. 22 / 24 June 2020: 51c20 at the National Convention and Exhibition Center
Booth number of the 27th China International Packaging Industry Exhibition: 380 Yuehajiang Middle Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, March 4-6, 2020 4 / 6 March 2020
 November14/16 2019 The company participated in booth number 10j57 of the 19th National Autumn Food addition and ingredients Exhibition from November 14 to 16, 2019.
The 25th Shanghai International processing and Packaging Exhibition Technology Exhibition held booth number: 5.1 Pavilion 5c20 at Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center from June 19 to 21, 2019.  June 2019 
   
The company kicked off at the Shanghai New International Expo Center from July 15 to 17, 2015. Booth number: N4 Pavilion e20  15 July 2015 17

We will contact you as soon as possible。

 ADD: BLDG.12, NO.136, YUXIU ROAD, SONGJIANG DISTRICT, SHANGHAI,CHINA 201600 

Service hotline: 4008 821 690

Copyright ©20190125 - 20200124 Shanghai Tandy Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务
极速赛车APP下载 极速3分彩 极速赛车彩票规律 极速赛车有什么规律 秒速时时彩 极速赛车出号规律 秒速时时彩 秒速飞艇怎么破解 极速赛车彩票走势图 极速赛车的漏洞是什么意思

关于我们
About US      
公司简介
上海唐迪机械制造极速赛车是骗局吗位于上海市松江区,秉着“脚踏实地实业强国”的思想,唐迪致力于生产线自动化的开发与设计。公司生产的混合设备、包装设备、输送设备、重量选别秤、工业除尘器、配料系统得到众多客户及同行的肯定与厚爱,并通过CE认证。
凭借公司积累多年的技术力量和经济实力,唐迪不断开发出更多优质的产品服务客户,公司产品广泛应用于食品、化工、农药、医药、染料、颜料冶金饲料等行业。公司本着“技术优先、质量为本、客户至上”的原则为广大用户提供满意的服务。
企业文化
公司将用心为客户提供优质的客户服务,真诚对待每一位客户,服务好每一位客户,秉承“诚信、优质、超越”的企业文化,唐迪所有员工真诚期待与各位新老客户及供应商一同成长。我们用心做设备,因为我们也是最终用户,唐迪,值得您信赖!
   
   
   
   
   
   
2019-6-19  第25届上海国际加工包装展览会技术展于2019年6月19日至21日在上海国家会展中心举办 展位号:5。1馆5C20
 
   
   
公司于2015年7月15-17日在上海新国际博览中心拉开序幕。展位号:N4馆 E20 2015-7-15 

告诉我您的需求,并提交你的内容我们将第一时间联系您!

公司地址:上海市 松江区 玉秀路136号 12栋 唐迪机械  

服务热线:4008 821 690

Copyright ©20190125 - 20200124 上海唐迪机械制造极速赛车是骗局吗
犀牛云提供企业云服务
秒速飞艇单双计划 极速3分彩 澳洲幸运10怎么玩 欢乐生肖官方网站 极速赛车怎么找规律 极速赛车多久开一次 极速赛车的漏洞是什么意思 澳洲幸运10开奖app 极速赛车中奖规则 天津十一选五前三走势